home   ●   customer service   ●   mailing list   ●   about flowers   ●   about us    ●   applause   ●   supporting our community

We love hearing from our customers! Want to leave us a review online?
Click here to read our reviews or to review us on Google.

If you have less than positive feedback for us, we encourage you to contact us directly. We are here to help and want to make your experience with Hobby Hill Florist one you remember with a smile. You can email us directly at comments@hobbyhillflorist.com or call us at 863-385-8049.

Below are just a few of the personal notes we've received from our customers.

March 31, 2017
Thank You from Florida Heritage


February 6, 2017
Thank You from Florida Heritage


February 6, 2017

Thank you for making my parents 68th wedding anniversary so special. Your arrangement was beautiful. You were so helpful and assured me you would take good care of it.

Sue from New Hampshire




December 19, 2016
Thank You from Florida Heritage

December 1, 2016
Thank You from Florida Heritage


February 5, 2016 - From Florida Heritage
Thank You from Florida Heritage

September 30, 2015
Testimonial

June 16, 2015
(This testimonial was forwarded to Hobby Hill Florist from the local funeral home who received the note of thanks from Margie Krotzer)

Hi ....we attended the service for Irene Krotzer yesterday coming from Stuart which was a hassle free trip that only took 1 1/2 hours. Although we were not able to go to the burial in Lakeland, I wanted to let you know how nice I thought the service was....and thank you also for the recommendation of florists....I couldn't get over how nice the flowers were and the size. We ordered from Hobby Hill Florist. Again, thank you so much. I hope you had good weather for the burial and everything went as planned. Bless you for what you do every day for those who have passed and those grieving. Sincerely,

Margie Krotzer





June 10, 2015

Absolutely a perfect arrangement, ....plus. I could not have asked for more for my sister in law's funeral. Her daughter and daughter in law told me it was beautiful..

Lynne Rosier



June, 2015



May 12, 2015

I so appreciate your help at the last minute for Motheršs Day when the gift I had ordered from Vera Bradley fell through without any notice - so extremely disappointing. Mom said the flower arrangement you sent was lovely and she has had many compliments on it.

Again, my sincerest thanks
Maria Vogel








July 16, 2014


_______________________________________________________________________________
The staff was so kind in taking my order for my grandmother in a local hospital and delivering it with tender loving care!

They even emailed me a photo of the bouquet! Wonderful service and product!

Jenn Eakin Womble

_________________________________________________________________________

June 21, 2014

One of the best floral designers ever! My arrangement was breathtaking!

Ingra Gardner

_____________________________________________________

June 25, 2014

I just wanted to send a note to you guys to let you know how pleased I am, and more importantly, how please my wife is with your 

beautiful arrangements. Ladonna has been a pleasant person to work with and even recognizes my voice and knows

my first name when I call in for flowers.  Being from "up north" in New Jersey, we had a flower shop called The Flower Cart

that was our go-to shop for years. My experience here with Ladonna and Hobby Hill has made me realize that I now have a

flower shop "down here".  Thanks for the great service and absolutely beautiful flowers.  I will definitely recommend you guys

to ALL my friends!

GREAT JOB!

Thanks...

Nick

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Good Morning, 

I wanted to take a minute to say THANK YOU. The individual who passed away was the father of one of my brother's best friends. My brother was en route to Knoxville yesterday when he realized he'd forgotten to send flowers and he called me for help. I told him that I had been referred to you by the funeral home and that you were technically closed yesterday and still went in to get the RUSH job done and flowers out to the church before the services. To say that you took customer satisfaction to a new level would be an understatement. All I can say is WOW. I was truly blown away and when I told my brother the story, so was he. So a big THANK YOU once more. Wish you were local, I'd use you all the time:-)

Have a great day!!!
Jennie L. Stanton  

_______________________________________________________________________________________________



_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Mary S.02/19/2014

I have been a customer of Hobby Hill since 1967. Their arrangements are identifiable just by the way they look as they are always done in a professional way and never look like they were just thrown together. Hobby Hill has done my wedding, or anything that was needed. They take the personal touch to everything and always treat you like you are their only customer. They maintain the small town feeling, and extend ... view more

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

~~A Google User


 I don't live in Florida but my mother-in-law does. I ordered flowers for her for Mother's Day and hoped for the best. You never know what you will get when you order flowers over the telephone! My mother-in-law called when the flowers were delivered and I could tell from the excitement in her voice that the flowers were beautiful. She was so pleased with them and confirmed the fact that there were indeed beautiful. I really appreciate Hobby Hill Florist's care and professionalism and will use them again in the future. Thanks!
• • •

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

April 10, 2014

I ordered flowers twelve days in advance from an Internet Firm to be delivered for my wifes burial and graveside service. THE FLOWERS WERE NEVER DELIVERED. the funeral director called Hobby Hill, and they supplied a bouquet for the service. HOBBY HILL'S HELP EASED THE PAIN OF THE SORROW AND GRIEF I WAS HAVING BECAUSE I WAS TO BURY MY WIFE WITHOUT FLOWERS. AND THEY WOULD NOT ACCEPT PAYMENT I am erternally grateful to Hobby Hill for their coming to the rescue when the FTD firm and the other Florist dropped the ball. In the future this will be the ONLY FLORIST I would recommend and do business with. May God reward them for their kindness. Ward R. Schmidt Sebring, Fl.
 • • •

________________________________________________________________________________________________

?
_______________________________________________________________________________ 
March 1, 2014
To Hobby Hill Florists:
I served on the committee for the Lincoln Day Dinner for the Highlands County Republicans, and I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how much we appreciated the beautiful centerpieces you provided for our dinner last Saturday.I thought the Lincoln figure and flag was just the perfect touch, and the flowers were fresh and pretty.  Each year I have been impressed by the creativity of the arrangements you have provided, and wanted to make sure you know that we appreciate the way you "go the extra mile" for our organization. We appreciate the support of a fine business like Hobby Hill Florist!
Sincere Thanks,
Sally Claire
Lake Placid
_______________________________________________________________________________ 
January 23, 2014
Dear Ladonna: i just wanted to say Thank You!! one more time. My wedding was just perfect and you were a huge part of that.  I wish I could do it all year-it was so special and beautiful. You are such a talent, my dear. Blessed to call you a friend.
Thanks!! Kim
________________________________________________________________________________
December 1, 2013
Ladonna & Family: We appreciate all the lovely flowers for Margaret's services. They are just beautiful!!! As Always!!!
Thanks & love, Birdie Dorman and family
________________________________________________________________________________
December 5, 2013
Many people said how beautiful the arrangement was. Thanks, Iva Ercoli
________________________________________________________________________________
December 6, 2013
Your arrangements for the Seventh Day Adventist Church in Avon Park last Saturday were more than expected!! Beautiful, gorgeous and perfect! My florist of choice now!
Barbara St. Louis
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
December, 2013
Dear Hector & Ladonna: Thank you for thinking of our family at this difficult time. The flowers you sent for Annie Laura were lovely, as well as all the other gorgeous arrangements you made. Your support was very much appreciated.
Love, The Glisson Family
________________________________________________________________________________
November 23, 2013
Oh how I wish I could share pictures of what Ladonna Rodriquez and Hobby Hill Florist did for my wedding. It was truly spectacular. The venuw was a 1923 movie theatre recently renovated and Ladonna artistic abilities helped create the perfect atmosphere for the venue. We went Tall, Tall, Tall on tables as the ceiling 25ft high. 8 foot curly willow wrapped in the prettiest of flowers. Fabric drapings with branches , flowers and perfect tiny lighting had the Feasting Table looking like it was for royalty. There is no doubt you have hired an artist when you hire Ladonna and Hobby Hill. When Ladonna begins to discuss your vision and draw examples, you just know you have picked the right Florist and person.
Kimberly
________________________________________________________________________________________
September 12, 2013
Ladonna: Thank you, the flowers were gorgeous!
Kristin Handley
Highlands County Area Director
United Way of Central Florida
________________________________________________________________________________
August 16, 2013
________________________________________________________________________________
August 15, 2013
________________________________________________________________________________
August 12, 2013
________________________________________________________________________________
July 29, 2013
________________________________________________________________________________
July 29, 2013
I wanted to let you know how much I greatly appreciateed your following through for me.
I'm a customer for life at this point. Thank you for going the extra mile. I will continue to
use your services. Thank you for your help.
Damon Mason
______________________________________________________________________________
Hobby Hill did an excellent job on my wedding flowers. They were exactly what I wanted. I had some ideas I wasn't sure about and LaDonna helped me with the decisions and they turned out even better than I imagined. The flowers were delivered promptly in very convenient vase/holders. In addition, most of the transaction was done over the phone. So convenient!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Mary Ann (WeddingWire review)
____________________________________________________________________________
May 25, 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________
May 22, 2013
_______________________________________________________________________________
I THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE NICE TO SEE THE ACTUAL HANDWRITING FROM OUR TESTIMONIALS,
SO I'M INCLUDING SOME PERSONALLY WRITTEN NOTES FROM OUR CLIENTS
________________________________________________________________________________
May 14, 2013
I loved them! They were more beautiful than I ever imagined!!! Thank you so much for all that you and your husband did for us.
Kayte Miller Mullis
_______________________________________________________________________________

March 31, 2013
I just spoke with mom. She thought the arrangement was beautiful!! Thank you very much. I struck out
a few times with some other florists in your area. I am very happy that I found you guys.
Thanks again,
Mark Connolly
_________________________________________________________________________________

November 10, 2012
The wreath was beautiful.
Thank you, Sherry Trombley
_________________________________________________________________________________

September 21, 2012
The flowers were more beautiful than I could have imagined Thank you so much
for making my day beautiful!
Jennifer Jernigan Madson
_______________________________________________________________________________

September 20, 2012
Thanks, she loved the arrangement.
Carol Farr
_______________________________________________________________________________

September 19, 2012
Thank you. It looks wonderful. It's perfect.
Kathleen Garrett
_______________________________________________________________________________

August 22, 2012
The flowers you did for the funeral of June Pandorf were beautiful.
The family of June Pandorf
_______________________________________________________________________________

August 1, 2012
We just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the three flower arrangements we ordered for our father's service.  Everything we requested was done with such care and expertise.  Your personal experience made the process easier too.
Many thanks,
Denise Hoctor &   Tami Gentry
______________________________________________________________________
July 2012
Dear Hector & Ladonna:
Thanks for your help with the flower arrangements & decorating for the Chamber Banquet. The arrangements were beautiful!
Again, thanks!
Jim Brooks
__________________________________________________________________

July 14, 2012
The flowers were beautiful!
Eleanora Whetstine
_______________________________________________________________

July 14, 2012
Dear Ladonna: It was so nice to see you yesterday & meet your sweet dog.
You really mades my day joyful when you gave me the dish garden! Thank you
and blessings.
Cathy Boldt
______________________________________________________________

July 5, 2012
Finally you are getting your proper "Thank You". We could have not done it without you
 and after I got over the "stress" of all the gathering it was actually a lot of fun...Sure hope you will be
ready for next year because I consider you the "King Pin" of the Reflections team. Thank you for sharing
your excitement & talents. Love and friendship,
Brenda
__________________________________________________________

June 21, 2012
Hi Ladonna: I just wanted to tell you that we all thought the flowers you arranged
 for the funeral were gorgeous!
Everyone commented on them, even the funeral director.
Thanks so much for making them special...
Susan Patrick and Family
___________________________________________________________
May 31, 2012
My mother's day flowers were beautiful! Thank you, Ladonna, you're the best.
Carolyn Gilliam
____________________________________________________________
April 25, 2012
The flowers were absolutely magnificent. The sender was so happy.
Sam Heede
_____________________________________________________________
Mar. 2012,
What would we do without friends? And friends who bring "us" flowers have a special spot reserved in our hearts. Your personal visit was the icing on the cake Ted needed. It turned back the clock for him. You & hubby are always welcome at our house. Thanks in abundance for all you do.
God bless!
Pauline Rosignoli
_____________________________________________________________


Feb. 2012
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. Ladonna, you did know exactly what to fix for the casket , 
and the hearts you made were perfect.
The Pollard, Allbritton & Sparks families.
_____________________________________________________________

Feb. 2012
Dear Ladonna:
Thank you so very much for donating the fabulous flower display for the Downtown Sebring Chamber Mixer.  it was a huge hit & served as a great discussion piece.  The lady who won it in the raffle was thrilled.
I appreciate all of your help in making the event a success. We had 100 attendees & lots of excitement about  Downtown.
All the best,
Casey Wohl
______________________________________________________________

Feb. 2012
Ladonna: Thank you for the beautiful white roses. They were loved by all & put smiles on a lot of women's faces. You are a blessing and I am grateful for you.
Love ya,
Tonya
_______________________________________________________________

January 25, 2012
Thank you! They are beautiful!
Mr. Mitchell
_______________________________________________________________

January 18, 2012
Thank you! Thank you! The flowers were beautiful. Hope you have a blessed 2012 Valentine holiday season.
Sheila Hartt
________________________________________________________________

January 3, 2012
They were beautiful, thank you! Happy New Year!
Pam Hansen
_________________________________________________________________

January 1, 2012
Ladonna: the flowers were perfect. Thank you so much for coming to our rescue AGAIN. Hope to see you soon,
David & Wanda Simpson
_________________________________________________________________

December, 2011
Thanks-Polly loved the arrangement-used it till Jan 2!
Ruth Handley
_________________________________________________________________

December, 2011
The arrangement is absolutely beautiful! My son ordered it for me and I have never seen anything so beautiful!
June Follein
_________________________________________________________________

December, 2011
My anniversary flowers were exquisite & outstanding!
Diane Bishop
_________________________________________________________________

November 7, 2011
Ladonna:
Truly lovely and we both thank you! Ted knows who to call when he wants that special gift.
Pauline Rosignoli
_________________________________________________________________

October 12, 2011
Lisa Gay loved the bouquet..we were out of town and it was the first thing she had to show us when we got back. It was still beautiful, and all her students in class commented on it. She loved the personalized cowgirl figurine! Thanks,
Norma Stokes
________________________________________________________________

September 28, 2011
Hector & Ladonna: I want to shout to the world how beautiful the flowers were at Katherine & Jay's wedding! The table arrangements were just what Katherine envisioned, simple but very elegant. I cannot wait to get the pictures from the photographer to post for ALL to see. Thank you both,
Wendy Sue Renfro
_________________________________________________________________

August 31, 2011
Ladonna: Thank you for your kindness when we stopped by on Friday. You were so sweet and gentle with mom. The flowers were perfect and beautiful. May the Lord bless you.
Joy Billington Logan


__________________________________________________________________
 May, 2011
Lovely, lovely flowers. Thanks!
Dr. Joni Jones
___________________________________________________________________

May, 2011
Dear Ladonna & Co. @Hobby Hill:
The pink & white roses for our Mother's Day altar at First UMC were Beautiful! Thank you for working with me to accommodate my special request. Our moms were thrilled to receive them after church! We greatly appreciate the beauty of your work.
God bless you,
Bill & Denise Anderson
First United Methodist Church
______________________________________________________________________________


May, 2011
Dear Ladonna & Hector, Thank you for the beautiful plant. I also want to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on all of mother's flowers. It was just perfect.  We loved them and I know that she would have as well.
Love,
Tricia Guthrie

______________________________________________________________________________

May, 2011
Dear Ladonna: Thank you, thank you, thank you! My flowers were so beautiful! I could not have picked a more beautiful bouquet. I got so many compliments, & the colors were perfect. It was perfect and much more than I expected. Again, tahnk you very much! I would like to send you a picture when I get them all in. I think you will agree that all the flowers and colors were great! We will be sure to pay a visit next time we come to Sebring.
Thanks again!
Ryan and Nancy Terry
______________________________________________________________________________

May, 2011
Ladonna:
They are beautiful! Thank you so much, as always!
Hope all is well with you!
Pam Hansen

______________________________________________________________________________

 
 
May 10, 2011
Thank you! Beautiful as always.
Kathy Fluharty

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January, 2011

The casket flowers were beautiful.
Melonye & Richard Gaskin 
 

October 12, 2010

Ladonna & Hector: thank you for the beautiful plants and for all the "cool beans" arrangements you have designed for mom & Dad!
Love,
Diane Ziesenheim
 

October 7, 2010

Hi Ladonna:

 I wanted to let you know how absolutely gorgeous those flowers were that you did for Mrs. Pavlo's service. Thank you for doing such a beautiful job, of course I'm not surprised and everybody commented on them. Thanks again for that gorgeous arrangement. It was just what I had in my head!

Melanie Bassetti

 

October 3, 2010

Dear Hobby Hill Florist:

We want to thank you for the outstanding work you did on the flowers for my dad's funeral. It was the funeral for which you delivered flowers to SIM on Labor Day. We were impressed by the creativity you expressed while maintaining dignity for the occasion. My dad would have loved the flowers!
Sincerely,

Judi Haugen

September, 2010

Dear Hobby Hill Florist:
Thank you, the flowers were beautiful, Thank you!


Glena Scott
Avon Park, FL

September 19, 2010

Ladonna,

The flowers were wonderful, your staff indeed helpful.
Thank you for all your efforts.

Harry Ameen

 

August 21, 2010 at 7:04pm

Geoffrey Roepstorff

I just got a call from mom and I really don't know how you do it but each time you do something for them it is better than the last and always great. Mom went on and on about the arrangement and my favorite was there was a cross in part of the arrangement. You certainly have love and talent for what you do. My folks are my best friends and I can't thank you enough for taking such great care of what you do for them. Much thanks and love to you and yours. Geoff:)

 

September 1, 2010

Thank you for your quick response, and special care that you will put towards handling my order. I had used your services previously, and was most pleased.

Best Regards,

Beth Gero-Koenig

 

 

June 10, 2010

Dear Ladonna:


Thank you for the beautiful roses. Katie said you had made them so special. They truly are!
God Bless You!


Love,
Pat Karl
 

 


June 8, 2010

Dear Hector & Ladonna:

Thank you for the beautiful peace  lily, also for the magnificent arrangement that was laid atop his casket.
You have honored not only Charles, but our entire family with the beauty of your creations!
 

sincerely,
Debbie and The Bryan Family
 

 

 


May, 2010

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers, they were exactly what we wanted and I know
Vivian loved them--especially the cross from her grandchildren. We are blessed to have such wonderful friends.
 

The McIntyres.

 

 

 

 

May 21, 2010

 

Ladonna & Hector:

 

 We so appreciate all of your hard work to make our (wedding) flowers pretty.

 We were so pleased!

See you soon!

 

With love,

Aaron & Katherine (Eures)

 

May 5, 2010

 

I ordered spray roses for my mother in Sebring and they were delivered today and she just called and she was crying and said they were absolutely beautiful, so, thank you so very much, you made her very happy and you made me very happy.

 

Thanks again,

 Sandy Tuck

 

 

 

May 1, 2010

 

Thank you so very much! I heard they were awesome!

Blesings!

 

Sheila Hartt

 

April, 2010:

 

We loved the flowers! They were fabulous in our photo shoot. Everything turned out really, really, really good.

 

 Megan

Sun N Lake Restaurant

April, 2010:

 

Thank you very much for the floral arrangements that you made for my birthday party. May the Lord continue to bless you.

 

 Sincerely,

Cesar Serralta

 (Lourdes father-in-law)

 

 

March 20, 2010

 

You made a special effort to deliver to Jean Kindelberger in Sebring. We got a call from the recipient & she LOVES, LOVES those flowers. You did a great job. They were delivered about an hour after I talked to you so I just want to thank you, thank you very much for your wonderful service. We'll see if we can be talking to you again! Have a great week.

 

Jim

Rock Castle Florist

New York

 

 

 

March 11, 2010


Ladonna: Thank you so much for the beautiful roses! They were absolutely awesome. It is people like you that make the world a better place to live!
Sincerely,
H.C. Scriven

 

January 2010

Dear Ladonna
it was so very special for Karen & I to come in to your place of business & you to know exactly what would be perfect for our Dad & your friend! Just seeing turkey feathers & a figurine, you immediately saw exactly in your mind what was perfect, and it was!! A lot of people commented on how beautiful, perfect & so much "Dick Wack". I am so glad your family is my family's friend.
 

Sincerely,
Mary, Karen & Dickie

January 3, 2010

Hector & Ladonna
Thank you for the little touches you use for my unforgettable bouquets and for adding your special gifts as the roses for my birthday! you both are so thoughtful! Happy New Year & many blessings,

Al & Dee Roepstorff

December 9, 2009

Thank you for the beautiful church bouquet. Got many compliments.

Iva Ercoli

September 15, 2009

Thanks for the great job you guys always do!

Joyce Fettinger

September 14, 2009

Thank you so much. She said they were beautiful.

Sheila Hartt

2009


September 9, 2009

My flowers were beautiful, AND they looked good for a whole week!
 

Denise Brooker

 

August 26, 2009

 

Our customer just called to let us know the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for taking such good care of this order.


Mildred's Imperial Gardens Florist
Lakeland, Florida

My Hobby Hill Florist Friends:


Just letting you know how much I enjoy your services. To help me help someone smile, help mend a broken heart, or to help me say "thank you" through your beautiful flower arrangements. Without you all this would be somewhat a difficult task. Thank you for all you do,


Love,
Kristy, Jerry, Taylor & Hunter Yarbrough


P.S., from Taylor: Thank you so much
P.S., from Hunter: Thank you so much for what you have given us when we needed flowers

 

 

Ladonna,


For a most beautiful centerpiece at my mom's birthday, I thank you so very much. It was outstanding in every way as is your creative talent.
No one is more deserving of such a special arrangement than my dear mom.
Thank you!


Brenda

 

May 16, 2009

 

Ladonna,

 

Just wanted to let you know mama loved the flowers. Thanks for taking such care to make sure they were beautiful.

 

Tina Brock

(Eloise's Daughter)
 

April 3, 2009

 

Dear Ladonna,

 

I just wanted so say thank you for the beautiful arrangement you sent for my Aunt Ruth's service. Her sister Betty called me to tell me how beautiful it was. They placed it in the corner of the casket near her during the service & then placed it in her hands before they closed it. Thank you for making my last gift to her so beautiful especially since I could not be there. Her sister took her piece to church the next day & she said it looked so beautiful there.

 

Thank you for all you've done for my aunt & our family.

 

Deidre Skyrm
 

March 21, 2009

 

Hello,

 

 I want to thank you for your floral services yesterday.  My parents called to say how beautiful and fresh the floral arrangement was.  We have been disappointed in the past with other florists so we are all very pleased with the quality of the flowers.  Thank you again for helping make their 66th wedding anniversary special.

 

Janine Schaible,

Big Sky, Montana.
 

February 15, 2009

 

Ladonna,

 

The Spray you made for Henry was just right.

 

Sincerely,

 

The O'Neal Family.
 

Hobby Hill Florists:

Thank you for the beautiful arrangements for Aunt Lydia's service.

Thank you for all the flowers you have prepared for me to give to her over the years. She always said no one could do such a great job on flowers.

Sincerely,

Helen Johnson

(Niece)
 

December, 2008

Ladonna,

Thank you for the beautiful flowers Hobby Hill designed for Loyd Wickstrom's funeral.

The arrangements were well received by the family.

We know we can always count on Hobby HIll for excellent taste and quality workmanship. It was good to see you again, we wish you all the best in 2009!

Sincerely,

Phil & Lauren
 

November 19, 2008

thank you again for the lovely floral arrangement for my husband's memorial service. It was beautiful.

Connie Robertson and Family

November 17, 2008


"Awesome". Thanks!

Beth Dunn

November 3, 2008

Thank you! My aunt loved the balloon! She said she never got Halloween flowers before and she was just tickled pink! Thank you for taking extra special care of this order for me.

Deidre Skyrm

August 13, 2008

 

 

The flowers were really lovely. Thank you so much!

 

Patricia Taylor

August 8, 2008

 

 

I just wanted to thank you again for the lovely flower arrangement.

 

Megan McCarty, California

May 24, 2008

 

Thanks for making our co-worker's retirement extra special. Everyone loved the arrangement and we were able to add a few snapshots among the greens.

 

Thanks again,

Sheri and Donna

November 12, 2007

 

Thank you so much for the fantastic arrangement you made for Jenner's grandmother. It was lovely. everyone in the family came up and thanked me. I don't know how I was so lucky as to find you years ago. You are a sweetheart.

 

Thanks,
Anne Bond

November 8, 2007

Ladonna:

The arrangement for the Baker celebration was fabulous. thanks for always doing such outstanding work!

Anne

Casey and I wanted to let you know how pretty and perfect the flowers were for our wedding. Everything was gorgeous and we really appreciated all you did for us and your great ideas. All the flowers went perfectly with the western theme.
Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Casey and Katie Carter

Thank you for the great job you and your staff consistently do. Both arrangements were superb as always. It's nice to know that some businesses still believe in giving great customer service and a quality product!

Thank you,
Joyce

A big "thank you" to you and your staff, for the wonderful job you did on my daughter's wedding (Alexis Otero & Shawn Rimes), May 2006. The flowers, from the bouquets to the church and reception were beautiful. Thank you, Hobby Hill, you're the best florist in Sebring.

Judy Wright

Thanks ever so much for your help...the parents really enjoyed the basket!!  You're a lifesaver.

Sincerely,
Diane Reece

 

Thanks once again, the floral arrangement was outstanding!

 

Carolyn Gilliam

 

 

I would like to thank you for your wonderful service. I live in Germany and my parents are in Florida. It is so nice to be able to get on line and see your beautiful arrangements and pick out exactly what I'm looking for. As usual, your arrangement has been even better than it looked on line and your prices are very reasonable! Thank you and I will definitely be using your services again!

Sincerely,
Christie Ferguson

Ladonna,

 

Words can't even begin to describe how phenomenal the flower arrangements were that you prepared for the wedding. It changed the entire dynamic of the Civic Center and it looked like it was from the show "Platinum weddings" (from WE women's entertainment). All the bouquets were beautiful, especially mine. It was all so elegant. The flowers were truly unbelievable. Thank you so much for all your hard work and help with the wedding. You are such an amazingly artistic florist. Thank you so much for everything from the bottom of my heart.


love,
Ali & Matt

Dear Ladonna:


you really outdid yourself! I just wish you could have been there to receive all the raves and compliments.  Everything was just lovely! And just what we wanted! It was all just so pretty and colorful and we appreciate all of your hard work and creativity. You are truly an artist.
Many, many thanks!


From all of the Metcalfes and The Thomases.

Dear Ladonna:

 

not even in our wildest dreams could we have conjured up such breath-taking design and creativity for our wedding.  You outdid yourself in every respect, and your talent and discernment are incredible: somehow, you knew exactly what we wanted.  Thank you for abandoning convention for us and giving us visual impact at our wedding that we will not soon forget.


Fondly,
Andres & Leah

Ladonna:

 


I want to thank you so much for all the hard work you've done to make the wedding special-the flowers were beautiful and the bride (Erin) thought the lily was beautiful with the roses. As we look at the pics the colors are beautiful-

again, thanks so much-

Barbara

Ladonna,

 


Matt and I cannot thank you enough for your guidance,support, and services throughout our engagement. You have the most amazing eye for detail. The day I went in to pick out flowers I had no idea where to start. You asked me a few questions...and I knew you would do a fabulous job. Although I was not prepared for how breathtaking it all was when I saw the arrangements, bouquets, EVERYTHING! I will forever be thankful that you made my day sospecial.

Sincerely

Christi Howerton Gose